User files is disclosed when someone called while the screen is locked
该报告还没有中文解读。
原文摘录
摘自原文(801 字符中的一小部分)
Summary: User files in the server is disclosed while the screen is locked when someone called.
默认不展示报告全文。以上为简短摘录,完整复现过程请阅读原文。版权归研究员与 Nextcloud 所有。
时间线
- 报告提交
- 公开披露
阅读 HackerOne 原文 ↗作者 @ctulhu · 版权归作者与 Nextcloud 所有